Dienstag, 24. Dezember 2013

Celly Cel - The G Filez (1998) Valejo, 320 kBit/s

01.  Why Must I Be Like That? (feat. E-40)
02.  Fuck Tha World (feat. Silkk The Shocker)
03.  Every Day Is Tha Weekend
04.  The G Filez (feat. L.I.T.)
05.  Don't Wanna See Us (feat. San Quinn, Messy Marv, Black Nate & Kaveo)
06.  Can I Kick It? (feat. Keak Tha Sneak & Young Mugzi)
07.  Get A Real Job
08.  Ride (feat. C-Bo)
09.  All I Know
10.  Pop The Trunk (feat. UGK)
11.  Get It Crackin'
12.  It's Going Down (RMX) (feat. Rappin' 4Tay, E-40, B-Legit & Mack 10)
13.  Eternal Life
14.  Sick Wid It Party
15.  You Neva Know
16.  In The Traffic (feat. Mac Reese & Chill)
17.  The Bay
18.  The Function (feat. E-40)



Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.