Montag, 24. August 2015

Show & AG - Soul Clap EP (1991) Vinyl

01. Soul Clap (Vocal)
02. Soul Clap (Instrumental)
03. A Giant In The Mental (Vocal)
04. A Giant In The Mental (Instrumental)
05. Party Groove
06. Diggin' In The Crates (feat. Diamond D & Lord Finesse)
07. It's Up To You (feat. Lord Finesse)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Hinweis: Nur ein Mitglied dieses Blogs kann Kommentare posten.